Utilizziamo i cookie tecnici e cookie di analisi statistica di terze parti. Per maggiori informazioni o per disabilitare i cookie consulta la cookie policy.
Continuando a navigare o cliccando su un qualsiasi elemento della pagina acconsentirai all’utilizzo dei cookie.


OUT JANUARY 23 / Matteo Uggeri & Luca Bergero – Words Delicate Flight

Words Delicate Flight Banner
Luca Bergero: drones, noises and glitches.
Matteo Uggeri: treatments, field recordings, objects and mixing.
Cello on 1 and 4 by Andrea Serrapiglio;
sax on 2 by Luca Serrapiglio;
acoustic guitar on 5 by My Dear Killer;
glockenspiel on 5 by ONQ.

Assembled, mixed and finalized in the short time range between November 2012 and the following January.
Mastered in 2013 by Ian Hawgood.
This record is meant to be listened by headphones.
Pictures by Adriano Zanni.
Artwork by Kanaka.
produced by Manyfeetunder/Concrete & Grainofsound [mfu/c015 & gos35]
Cookie policy